Help me Mr. Wizard!

13 March 2009

In many contexts, I say out load ‘Help me Mr. Wizard!’ when things are not going quite right. I thought everyone understood the joke, but recently I learned many people don’t get it. It comes from an old cartoon I watched as a kid, yes it does date me a bit, but I watched the re-runs….really! The cartoon was called about the adventures of Tooter the Turtle, who always wanted to be something else.

Anyway…. Drizzle, drazzle, druzzle, drome; time for zis one to come home.

Kenny

Leave a Reply

